Our Ministry Team

The vicar- Alice Omondroyd

Our Vicar

Rev Alice Ormondroyd

Tel:  01524 956839

Email: vicar.ubwby@gmail.com

Mrs Annette MacKenzie

Annette is a Licensed Lay Minister (LLM) and offers her ministry across the Benefice.

Tel: 01524 736944

Mrs Clare Hunter

Clare is Churchwarden for St John’s Church, Yealand. 

Mrs Jean Tunnicliffe Wilson

Jean is Churchwarden for St John’s Church, Yealand.

Tel: 01524 781274

Mrs Joyce Tombs

Joyce is Churchwarden for St Mary’s Church, Borwick. 

Tel: 01524 732735

Mr Kevin Alpin

Website Administrator

Email: ubwby22@gmail.com